Ravi Rajagopalan

President

ravi@thepridegroup.com

Deborah Oesterling

Vice President, Sales

deborah@thepridegroup.com

Courtney Schilgen

Product Manager

cschilgen@thepridegroup.com

Johanna Hollway

Design & Marketing Manager

jhollway@thepridegroup.com

Fouad Ali

Finance Manager

fali@thepridegroup.com

Danielle Thompson

Human Resources Manager

dthompson@thepridegroup.com

Juliana Rogenski

Operations Manager

jrogenski@thepridegroup.com

Cassandra Stewart

Customer Service/Office Manager

cstewart@thepridegroup.com

Brian Montgomery

Sales Manager - West Coast

bmontgomery@thepridegroup.com

Mike Ruiz

Regional Sales manager - Ohio

mruiz@thepridegroup.com

Paul McClay

Design & Online Marketing Associate

pmcclay@thepridegroup.com

Amanda Kroll

Product Development Assistant

akroll@thepridegroup.com

Chase Kruer

Sales Assistant

ckruer@thepridegroup.com

Nicole Brant

Customer Service Representative – Home Depot

nbrant@thepridegroup.com

Symere Butler

Warehouse Lead

sbutler@thepridegroup.com

Maureen Fox

Warehouse Worker

Clarence Hackett

Warehouse Worker

Kristy Marigliano

Customer Service Representative

kmarigliano@thepridegroup.com

Sudha Sapkota

Accounting Clerk

ssapkota@thepridegroup.com

HAVE A QUESTION? 484-540-8059