Ravi Rajagopalan

CEO

ravi@thepridegroup.com

Deborah Oesterling Rhodes

Director of Sales

deborah@thepridegroup.com

Mark Ernst

Director of Finance

mernst@thepridegroup.com

Johanna Hollway

Director of Merchandising and Marketing

jhollway@thepridegroup.com

Juliana Rogenski

Director of Operations

jrogenski@thepridegroup.com

Amanda Kroll

Product Development Assistant

akroll@thepridegroup.com

Chase Kruer

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator

ckruer@thepridegroup.com

HAVE A QUESTION? 484-540-8059